List of the members of the Algerian Government led by Prime Minister Aïmene Benabderrahmane:

  • Ramtane Lamamra: Minister of Foreign Affairs and National Community Abroad
  • Kamal Beldjoud: Minister of Interior, Local Authorities and National Planning
  • Abderrachid Tebbi: Minister of Justice
  • Brahim Djamel Kessali: Minister of Finance
  • Mohamed Arkab: Minister of Energy and Mining
  • Ben Attou Ziane: Minister of Energy Transition and Renewable Energy
  • Laïd Rebigua: Minister of Mujahedeen and Right-Holders
  • Youcef Belmehdi: Minister of Religious Affairs and Wakfs
  • Abdelhakim Belabed: Minister of National Education
  • Abdelbaki Benziane: Minister of Higher Education and Scientific Research
  • Yacine Merabi: Minister of Vocational Training and Education
  • Soraya Mouloudji: Minister of Culture and Arts
  • Abderezak Sebgag: Minister of Youth and Sports
  • Hocine Charhabil: Minister of Digitization and Statistics
  • Karim Bibi Triki: Minister of Post and Telecommunications
  • Kaouthar Krikou: Minister of National Solidarity, Family and Women’s Issues
  • Ahmed Zeghdar: Minister of Industry
  • Mohamed Abdelhafid Henni: Minister of Agriculture and Rural Development
  • Mohamed Tarek Belaribi: Minister of Housing, Urban Planning and the City
  • Kamel Rezig: Minister of Trade and Export Promotion
  • Mohamed Bouslimani: Minister of Communication
  • Kamel Nasri: Minister of Public Works
  • Abdallah Mongi: Minister of Transport
  • Karim Hasni: Minister of Water Resources and Water Security
  • Yacine Hammadi: Minister of Tourism and Craft Industry
  • Abderrahmane Benbouzid: Minister of Health
  • Youcef Cherfa: Minister of Labour, Employment and Social Security
  • Basma Azouar: Minister of Relations with Parliament
  • Samia Moualfi: Minister of Environment
  • Hicham Sofiane Salawatchi: Minister of Fisheries and Fish Production
  • Abderrahmane Lotfi Benbahmed: Minister of Pharmaceutical Industry
  • Nassim Dhiafat: Deputy Minister for Micro-Companies
  • Yacine El-Mahdi Oualid: Deputy Minister for Economy of Knowledge and Startups
  • Yahia Boukhari: Secretary General of the Government

The President Abdelmadjid Tebboune


The Prime Minister Aïmene Benabderrahmane

 The Foreign Minister Ramtane Lamamra